Board of Directors

If you have questions or comments, feel free to use the form on the contact page or contact us directly.

Curtis Marcenko

Vice President:
Lane Ogle

Executive Directors:
Ross Walburger and Hewston Ogle

Tara Labbee

Chyanne Ogle

Cade Gibson
Cash Goruick
Clayton Gibson
Clint Cozak
Clint Mitchell
Colten Ogle
Coll Fitzpatrick
Corey Dumelie
Curtis Marcenko 
Grady Zahariuk
John Spaerman
Judy Fitzpatrick
Karl Checkowy
Les Keller 
Lyle Stewart
Neil Macdonald
Rhett Fitzpatrick

Shawn Mulvena
Travis Nickolson

Tyson Hertz